What happens when I drop a friend from one of my topic conversations?

When you drop a friend, she or he is no longer be able to chat or call in your conversation — but continues to be able to see posts received and sent during the time she or he was a member.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *