What happens when I drop a topic conversation?

Dropping a topic conversation deletes its content from your phone.

Other members continue to be able to see its content.

You will no longer be a member, and will no longer be able to receive or make posts or calls.

Ownership of a dropped topic conversation that you own passes to a remaining member at random.

 

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *