What happens when I drop a one-one (1-1) conversation?

Dropping a 1-1 conversation deletes its content from your phone.

The conversation re-appears automatically if your friend makes a post or calls you. You can block them if you do not want to be distracted.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *